Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content
What's On
Monthly View
Monthly View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Community Events' Saturday, March 28, 2015
Community Events Events happening across the UK Jewish community
Event Name Date
Hendon Reform Synagogue Business Breakfast Tuesday, March 31, 2015
5th Annual Jewish Music Fair Sunday, April 12, 2015
Bet Debora Conference Thursday, April 16, 2015
Yom HaShoah UK National Commemoration Event Sunday, April 19, 2015
Memorial Service For The Loss Of A Child Or The Loss Of The Prospect Of A Child Sunday, April 19, 2015
Connections 2015 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Maccabi GB Community Fun Run Sunday, June 14, 2015
The Movement For Reform Judaism AGM Sunday, June 28, 2015
Shirei Chagigah Thursday, July 09, 2015
Council Meeting Sunday, December 06, 2015
10 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Accessibility
Keep in touch

keep up to date

support us