Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Torah Readings' Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Torah Readings The readings are taken from the official luach prepared by the Assembly of Reform Rabbis UK
Event Name Date
Pesach, 1st Day Saturday, April 04, 2015
Pesach, 7th Day Friday, April 10, 2015
Parashat Sh'mini Saturday, April 11, 2015
Shabbat Atzma'ut [Parashat Tazria - M'tzora] Saturday, April 18, 2015
Yom Ha'Atzma'ut Thursday, April 23, 2015
Parashat Acharei Mot - K'doshim Saturday, April 25, 2015
Parashat Emor Saturday, May 02, 2015
Lag Ba-Omer Thursday, May 07, 2015
Parashat B'har Saturday, May 09, 2015
Blessing For Sivan [Parashat B'chukkotai] Saturday, May 16, 2015
Parashat B'midbar Saturday, May 23, 2015
Shavuot Sunday, May 24, 2015
Parashat Naso Saturday, May 30, 2015
Parashat B'ha'alot'cha Saturday, June 06, 2015
Blessing For Tammuz [Parashat Sh'lach L'cha] Saturday, June 13, 2015
Parashat Korach Saturday, June 20, 2015
Parashat Chukkat Saturday, June 27, 2015
Parashat Balak Saturday, July 04, 2015
Blessing For Av [Parashat Pinchas] Saturday, July 11, 2015
Parashat Mattot - Mas'ey Saturday, July 18, 2015
Shabbat Chazon [Parashat D'varim] Saturday, July 25, 2015
Tishah B'Av - Evening Service Saturday, July 25, 2015
Tishah B'Av Sunday, July 26, 2015
Shabbat Nachamu [Parashat Va-etchannan] Saturday, August 01, 2015
Blessing For Elul* [Parashat Eikev] Saturday, August 08, 2015
Shabbat Rosh Chodesh* [Parashat R'eih] Saturday, August 15, 2015
Parashat Shof'tim Saturday, August 22, 2015
Parashat Ki Teitzei Saturday, August 29, 2015
Parashat Ki Tavo Saturday, September 05, 2015
Parashat Nitzavim Saturday, September 12, 2015
30 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Accessibility
Keep in touch

keep up to date

support us